Marvel’s Avengers

Marvel’s Avengers

Marvel’s Avengers (Avengers) is an upcoming action-adventure video game developed by Crystal Dynamics and published by Square Enix. The game is based on the Avengers Marvel comics superhero team, and is inspired by long-running comic myths and other media adaptations.

Marvel’s Avengers

The main storyline of the game takes place on A-Day, the celebration day of the Avengers. Five years later, this tragedy led to death and destruction, and the Avengers were condemned for this. The team was forced to reorganize to save the world from the A.I.M. War led by George Tarleton/M.O.D.O.K., threatening to end the world from the superpower.

The gameplay is presented from a third-person perspective and can be played simultaneously in single player and multiplayer games. The game has an online cooperation mode, allowing players to form their own hero team.

The first playable characters are Steve Rogers/Captain America, Tony Stark/Iron Man, Bruce Banner/Hulk, Thor, Natasha Romanov/Black Widow and Kamala Khan /Ms. Marvel, more characters will be provided to players for free after release. , Which also includes new areas to explore. Each hero has various costume customization functions and the ability to use skill trees to upgrade their abilities.

Marvel's Avengers
Marvel’s Avengers

The game will be released on Stadia, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on September 4, 2020. When the two consoles are launched at the same time, the game will also be released on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X, where PlayStation 4 players and Xbox One players can upgrade to the next version for free.

Marvel’s Avengers is a third-person action-adventure game that combines original movie stories with single-player and co-op games. The game can be played offline as a single player or online with up to 4 people in certain aspects of the game.

BUY NOW Latest Movies & Games » Click Here To Buy

The game will have personalized options, including abilities and clothing, which can be upgraded using skill trees. The costumes come from “every corner of the Marvel universe” and can be obtained in the game or purchased separately in the form of DLC. Players can also receive free updates that include new areas and characters.

Marvel’s Avengers has a list of characters from the Marvel universe, including multiple playable heroes.

The original playable characters include Steve Rogers/Captain America (Jeff Schine), Tony Stark/Iron Man (Nolan North), Bruce Banner/Green Holk (Troy Baker/Darin De Paul), Travis Willingham, Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow (Laura Bey) Li (Laura Bailey) and Kamala Khan/Ms. Marvel (Sandra Saad).

After the game’s first release, more superheroes will be provided to players for free, including Clint Barton/Hawkeye and Peter Parker/Spider-Man. This is unique to the PlayStation version. Scot Amos, the director of Crystal Dynamics studio, said that the exclusivity of Spider-Man comes from the existing partnership between Marvel and Sony, and clarified that this is the only role that monopolizes the console.

Marvel's Avengers
Marvel’s Avengers

The game’s supporting characters include Hank Pym, Phil Sheldon, J.A.R.V.I.S., Monica Rappaccini (Jolene Andersen), Nick Fury, Maria Hill, Dum Dum Dugan, and Cerise (Cherry Thompson).

In the game, the Avengers and its allies clash with several super villains. These include George Tarleton/M.O.D.O.K. (Usman Ally), Emil Blonsky/Abominable and Tony Masters/Taskmaster.

The story begins on A-Day. The five founding members of Captain America, Iron Man, Thor, Black Widow and Hulk are celebrating the opening of the second headquarters in San Francisco, including the opening of their own helicopter company, by Terrigen. Chimera powered by Crystal.

When a terrorist attack led by Taskmaster resulted in the destruction of most of the Golden Gate Bridge and the entire city and the apparent death of Captain America, the ceremony quickly became problematic. In addition, the destruction of the Trigan crystal led to the spread of the Trigan mist, which turned countless ordinary people into super-powered creatures, called inhuman creatures. The Avengers were disbanded due to tragedy.

Five years later, the reconstructed San Francisco is now in a superhero named A.I.M. led by George Tarleton and superheroes including members of the Avengers have been banned. As the world is in danger again, the teenage and inhumane Kerala Khan not only discovers her new superpower, but also a shocking conspiracy about A.I.M. She set out to re-assemble the most powerful hero on earth and find out the real culprit behind the “A-Day” incident.

A trailer was released on Marvel Entertainment’s YouTube channel in January 2017, announcing the game. The name of the game is “Avengers”. More than two years later, at the 2019 E3 conference, Square Enix held a press conference to share more details about the game, including the full trailer and release date. In the 14-minute demonstration, a trailer made from the game screen was displayed, a brief description of the gameplay, including roles, multiplayer games and customization, and a preview of the actors behind the game. A playable demonstration is provided to show participants behind closed doors.

Marvel's Avengers
Marvel’s Avengers

Users who pre-order the game can use the closed beta version. The event started on August 7th and lasted until August 9th for Playstation 4. From August 14th to August 16th, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows entered the closed Beta test phase. This weekend, all Playstation 4 users can also use the Beta version. From August 21 to August 23, all launch platforms except Stadia underwent final public testing.

Marvel’s Avengers was originally scheduled to be released on Stadia, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows on May 15, 2020, but has since been postponed until September 4 to adjust and improve the game. The game will be released in four versions. Standard version, exclusive digital version (only for PS4), deluxe version and the most powerful version on earth, the latter three versions will be played from September 1st. The game is scheduled to be released as the Xbox Series X release game in November 2020, and as the Playstation 5 release game in the fourth quarter of 2020.

Crystal Dynamics

Square Enix

Shaun Escayg

Magali Stretton
Alisha Thayer

Patrick Parenteau

John Stafford
Marek Walton
Hannah MacLeod
Nicole Martinez

Bobby Tahouri

Microsoft Windows
PlayStation 4
Xbox One
PlayStation 5
Xbox Series X

Windows, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Stadia
4 September 2020
Xbox Series X
November 2020
PlayStation 5
Q4 2020


Single-player, multiplayer

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: