Marvel’s Avengers

Marvel’s Avengers

Marvel’s Avengers is an upcoming action-adventure video game, jointly developed by Crystal Dynamics and Montreal Eidos, and published by Square Enix. The game is based on the Avengers Marvel comics superhero team and is inspired by long-running comic myths and other media adaptations.

Marvel’s Avengers

The main storyline of the game takes place on A-Day, the celebration day of the Avengers. It took five years. The tragedy led to death and destruction, and the Avengers were accused. The team was forced to reorganize to save the world from A.I.M. led by MODOK, threatening to move from a superpower to the world.

The game has an online cooperation mode that allows players to form their own team of heroes. Playable characters include Steve Rogers/Captain America (Jeff Schine), Tony Stark/Iron Man (Nolan Nolan) K (Nolan North), Bruce Banner (Troy Baker), Thor (Travis Willingham), Natasha Romanova (Natasha Romanova)/Black Widow (Laura Bailey) (Laura Bailey)) and Kamala Khan (Sandra Saad).

Marvel's Avengers
Marvel’s Avengers

The game will be released on Stadia, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on September 4, 2020. When the two consoles are launched at the same time, the game will also be released on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X, with PlayStation 4 and Xbox One players. Able to upgrade to the next generation version for free.

Watch Now: Top Trending Movies | Get all updates about movies & games

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: