World of Warcraft Shadowlands

World of Warcraft Shadowlands

World of Warcraft Shadowlands is the eighth expansion pack of the massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) after “Battle of Azeroth”. It has announced that it will be pre-ordered at BlizzCon on November 1, 2019, and is scheduled to be released on October 27, 2020.

World of Warcraft Shadowlands

The expansion will open up the Shadowlands, the area of ​​death in the legend of Warcraft. It will have the game’s first “level squeeze” function and a fully overhauled level system, previously unusable races will enter the death knight level, covenants in new areas, and new dungeons and raids.

Since the release of “World of Warcraft” in 2004, “Shadowlands” will involve level reduction for the first time (“level squash”), level 120 player character (level upper limit in the Battle of Azeroth) is reduced to level 50, level 60 is the new upper level limit (the same as the original game). In what Blizzard calls “New Game + Experience”, newly created characters will have an updated start experience on an island called “Land of Exile”, which will introduce them to the game and its system.

For players who are new to “World of Warcraft”, characters who have completed the “Road of Exile” introductory experience will enter the “Battle for Azeroth” content, while old players who create new characters can choose the expansion they wish to expand to level 50 experience. Will go to the land of shadows.

World of Warcraft Shadowlands
World of Warcraft Shadowlands

The Shadowlands will have five main areas-Fortress, Ardenwild, Ravendes, Maldraksus and Flower Maw. The center will be Olibos, which is the main player center, similar to Shattrath City in Outland in Burning Crusade or Dalaran in Wrath of the Lich King and the Legion. There will be four new dungeons to be upgraded, and the other four will reach the highest level and conduct a new raid. In addition, there will also be a brand-new rogue-like “Endless Dungeon” called Torghast, “Damn Tower”, which can be used in single-player or group games.

All playable core races (not allied races) will get new customization options (for example, humans will be able to customize their races, dwarves and trolls will get tattoos, and undead will be able to show varying degrees of attenuation).

BUY NOW Latest Movies & Games » Click Here To Buy

The death knight course (added in Wrath of the Lich King) is now open to Pandaren (added in the fog of Pandaria) and all allies (added in the Battle of the Legion and Azeroth); scheduled for “Shadowlands” Players can get the death knight’s support in the last major patch 8.3.0 of “Battle for Azeroth” released on January 14, 2020.

Sylvanas Windrunner (Sylvanas Windrunner) traveled to Nordend to suffer from natural disasters after the Horde Warchief and N’Zoth were defeated in the battle for Azeroth Go to the Icecrown Citadel in the wilderness and face the reigning Lich King Bolvar Fordragon (Bolvar Fordragon).

She took the Helm of Domination from the Lich King, tore it in half, broke the veil between reality, and opened the gateway to the Shadowlands (the afterlife of World of Warcraft). The function of Shadowlands has been distorted in recent times. Flower maw is the place left for the most sinful souls in the afterlife, and is now absorbing all the souls.

Blizzard Entertainment

Blizzard Entertainment


Microsoft Windows, macOS

October 27, 2020

Massively multiplayer online role-playing game


Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: