Hunter Hunter (2020) – Amazing of Mobi Racer

Hunter Hunter (2020) – Amazing of Mobi Racer

Hunter Hunter 2020: Joseph and his family lived in the remote wilderness like fur-catchers, but when they thought they were hunted by rogue wolves and arrested, their peace was threatened, and Joseph left them to track.

Hunter Hunter

Hunter Hunter

Hunter Hunter Directed by
Shawn Linden

Hunter Hunter Writing Credits
Shawn Linden

Hunter Hunter Cast
Camille Sullivan as Anne
Summer H. Howell as Renee
Devon Sawa as Mersault
Nick Stahl as Lou
Gabriel Daniels as Barthes
Lauren Cochrane as Lucy
Jade Michael as Tina
Erik Athavale as Greg
Karl Thordarson as Officer #1
Blake Taylor as Cully

Hunter Hunter Release Dates
USA : 18 December 2020

Hunter Hunter Also Known As
(original title) / Australia / India (English title) / UK : Hunter Hunter

BUY NOW Latest Movies & Games » Click Here To Buy

Produced by
Peter Bevan : executive producer
Neil Elman : producer
Juliette Hagopian : producer
Shawn Linden : producer

Music by
Kevon Cronin (music by)

Cinematography by
Greg Nicod

Film Editing by
John Gurdebeke
Chad Tremblay

Casting By
Jim Heber

Production Design by
Chad Giesbrecht

Art Direction by
Rob Laurie

Set Decoration by
Will Konrad

Costume Design by
Sandra Soke

Makeup Department
Sonia Brum : key hair stylist
Aaron Merke : makeup effects
Doug Morrow : key makeup effects
Diane Nimik : key makeup artist
Kristin Watts : makeup effects

Production Management
Roger Boyer : assistant production coordinator
Brandy Hagborg : production manager
Michael Meilander : executive in charge of production

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Roman Buchok : first assistant director
Ryan Cooper : second assistant director
Tommy Inthirath : second assistant director
Jhurmel Pascua : daily second assistant director

Art Department
Don Greenberg : props builder
Quinn Greene : lead set dresser
Solmund MacPherson : property master
Jesse Peterson : graphic designer
Ray Peterson : props builder

Sound Department
Jeremy Laing : dialogue editor
Steve Moore : re-recording mixer
Eric Neufeld : sound mixer
Lucas Roveda : re-recording mixer
Xerxes Shuzhang Yang : sound editor

Special Effects by
Jason Wilkins : special effects coordinator

Visual Effects by
Andrew Roshka : visual effects
Darren Wall : visual effects supervisor

Shannon Jacques : water safety
Kristen Sawatzky : stunt coordinator
Bj Verot : stunt coordinator / stunt double: Nick Stahl

Camera and Electrical Department
Bo Demsas : best boy grip
Thomas Fricke : still photographer
Tee-Jay Furgala : gaffer
James Hiebert : first assistant camera
Ron Hodgson : best boy
Matt Johnston : key grip – alberta unit (as Matthew Johnston)
Cherise Keown : first assistant camera – alberta unit
Brent Kroeker : DIT
Heather Luckman-Beckstead : still photographer
Reil Munro : key grip
Jacob Okot : second assistant camera
Valerie Siu : best boy – alberta unit
Adam Yasinski : second assistant camera

Casting Department
Heather Madill : extras casting director

Costume and Wardrobe Department
Tess Gebel : truck costumer
Savannah Jensen : costume set supervisor
Grant MacDonald : costume breakdown

Editorial Department
Kyle Campbell : on-line editor
Harris Gale : post-production coordinator
Hersh Gutwilik : dailies technician

Location Management
Chantale Garand : assistant location manager
Drew Scurfield : location manager

Music Department
John ‘J.C.’ Clarke : score mix
Bret Killoran : score mixer (uncredited)

Script and Continuity Department
Joshua Hood : script supervisor

Transportation Department
Chris Burns : picture vehicle assistant
Ron Burrows : honeywagon op
John Harrison : driver
Roger Newmann : driver
Steve Pacaud : picture vehicle assistant
Raymond Perron : driver
Greg Strempler : transportation coordinator

Additional Crew
James Cronk : security coordinator/watchperson
Denys Curle : chef
Leanne Darke : production accountant
Jillian Fadun : animal wrangler
Claude Forest : Insurance Broker
Ti Hallas : set tutor
Melanie Kreker : animal wrangler
Elli Nakamichi : Producer’s Assistant
Justina Neepin : production coordinator
Chantal Roy : key FACS
Courtney Voth : animal wrangling coordinator
Michelle Walker : sous chef

Hunter Hunter
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Hunter

Watch Now: Top Trending Movies | Get all updates about movies & games

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: