Pixie (2020) – Amazing of Mobi Racer

Pixie (2020) – Amazing of Mobi Racer

Pixie 2020 is an upcoming British comedy thriller directed by Barnaby Thompson. It will be released by Paramount Pictures in the UK on October 23, 2020.

Pixie 2020

In order to avenge his mother’s death, Pixie planned a robbery, but had to flee the gang, flee Ireland, practice patriarchy, and choose his own destiny.

Pixie 2020
Pixie 2020

In August 2019, it was announced that the film was started in Northern Ireland under the guidance of Barnaby Thompson. Olivia Cooke, Ben Hardy and Alec Baldwin were all announced actors.

Pixie 2020

Pixie 2020

Pixie 2020 Directed by
Barnaby Thompson

Pixie 2020 Writing Credits
Preston Thompson (writer)

Pixie 2020 Cast
Olivia Cooke as Pixie
Alec Baldwin
Ben Hardy
Colm Meaney
Ned Dennehy as Seamus
Dylan Moran
Sebastian De Souza as Gareth
Rory Fleck Byrne as Colin
Chris Walley as Daniel
Packy Lee as Tommy
Frankie McCafferty as Father McGinley
Daryl McCormack
Fra Fee as Fergus
Brenda McNeill as TV Reporter
Pat Shortt as Father Daly
Charlie Kranz as American Dad
Eoin Duffy as Gas Attendant
Donal O’Farrell as Business man
Esme Thompson as Shannon
Olivia Byrne as Summer O’Brien

BUY NOW Latest Movies & Games » Click Here To Buy

Pixie 2020 Release Dates
UK : 16 October 2020

Pixie 2020 Also Known As
(original title) : Pixie
UK : Pixie

Produced by
James Clayton : producer
Jamie Jessop : executive producer
Katrina McBriarty : line producer
Barnaby Thompson : producer
Peter Touche : executive producer

Music by
Gerry Diver
David Holmes

Cinematography by
John de Borman

Film Editing by
Robbie Morrison

Casting By
Carla Stronge

Production Design by
Nicola Moroney

Art Direction by
Francis Taaffe

Set Decoration by
Claire Fox : (set dec buyer)
Kevin McCabe

Costume Design by
Hazel Webb Crozier

Makeup Department
Laura Allen : Hair and makeup artist to Olivia Cooke
Sharon Watson : hair stylist
Robyn Wheeler : makeup designer

Production Management
Shuna Frood : post-production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Anna Callan : trainee assistant director
Stephen Darragh : second assistant director
Darren Fee : first assistant director
Davy Hughes : first assistant director: Daily’s
Paul Moran : trainee assistant director
Hussain Yasin : third assistant director

Art Department
David Carson : property master
Rebecca Curran-Hughes : standby props trainee
Anna Gillespie : Art Department Assistant
Johnny Mulvany : stand-by art airector
Adam Pescott : storyboard artist
Mark Shiels : greensman
Jim Walsh : set dresser

Sound Department
James M.H. Atkinson : First Assistant Sound / boom operator
Pietro Dalmasso : foley editor
Justin Dolby : dialogue editor
Stephen Griffiths : Supervising Sound Editor
Martin Harrison : Production Sound Mixer / sound recordist
Robert Johnston : boom operator
Daniel McCabe : First Assistant Sound
Matis Rei : sound effects editor
Johnathan Rush : Sound Mix Technician
Andy Shelley : supervising sound editor
Ian Wilkinson : Foley Recordist
Rowena Wilkinson : foley artist

Special Effects by
Sam Conway : special effects supervisor
Jack Longmate : special effects floor supervisor
Danny Martin : special effects
Mark McGuinness : special effects assistant
Sam Murdock : special effects coordinator
Eden Ralph : special effects
Tom Stroud : special effects technician

Visual Effects by
Colin McCusker : On Set VFX Supervisor: Dailies

Paul Ginns : stunt performer
Donal O’Farrell : stunt coordinator
Peter Syckelmoore : stunt performer
Alan Walsh : stunt performer
Steve Walsh : stunt player
William Willoughby : stunt double

Camera and Electrical Department
Alan Butler : 1st. assistant camera “b” camera
David Doherty : first assistant camera
Ryan Douglas : focus puller “a” camera
Matt Fisher : A camera operator / Steadicam/AR operator
Cel Bothwell Fitzpatrick : digital imaging technician
Aidan Monaghan : still photographer
Jamie Mooney : grip / splinter unit key grip
Danny Tarr : grip assistant
Donn Whelan : grip assist: dailies

Casting Department
Michael Hooley : casting associate
Hayley Russell : casting assistant

Costume and Wardrobe Department
Fiona Goggin : principal costume standby
Kerry Gooding : costume assistant

Editorial Department
Victoria Bate : first assistant editor
Rory Caldwell : dailies coordinator
Scott Ferguson : additional colourist
Lee Kinnier : dailies assistant
Stephanie McCutcheon : assistant editor
Sophia McKeever : post-production coordinator
Alexandra Montgomery : contractual delivery coordinator
Robert Wright : dailies manager

Location Management
David Cooke : location manager
Gareth Hogan : assistant location manager
John Vaughan : location scout

Music Department
Ciara Elwis : music supervisor
Michael Patterson : music scoring mixer

Script and Continuity Department
Helen McCullough : script supervisor

Additional Crew
Helen de Winter : Completion Guarantor
Rebecca Hogg : assistant production coordinator
Toby James : EPK Producer
Lucy McCutcheon : production coordinator
Ayrton McGurgan : production trainee
Andrea Scarso : Executive For Ingenious Media
Nick Trumble : dialect coach – olivia cooke & ben hardy

Pixie 2020
Pixie 2020

Watch Now: Top Trending Movies | Get all updates about movies & games

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: