Power Rangers Dino Fury

Power Rangers Dino Fury

Power Rangers Dino Fury will be the 28th season of the American children’s TV show Power Rangers. The season is currently in the pre-production stage in October 2020 and will premiere on Nickelodeon in 2021.

Power Rangers Dino Fury

Dino Fury is the second in a TV series produced by Hasbro’s studio, Allspark, and the second in the franchise in which all toys are manufactured and distributed by Hasbro. This season will use the shots, costumes and props from the 43rd entry of the Japanese super team series Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger, which will be broadcast in 2019, making it the fourth Power Rangers series using dinosaurs as the theme Before this was the first powerful Morphine Power Rangers, Power Rangers Dino Thunder and Power Rangers Dino charged the season.

Power Rangers Dino Fury
Power Rangers Dino Fury

When a powerful army of alien creatures was released on Earth, threatening life as we know it, a brand new team of Power Rangers propelled by the prehistoric power of dinosaurs was called up to deal with this threat.

Science fiction

Created by
Toei Company, Ltd.

Based on
Kishiryu Sentai Ryusoulger
by Toei Company

BUY NOW Latest Movies & Games » Click Here To Buy

Developed by
Allspark/eOne (Hasbro)
Toei Company

Cast and characters
Russell Curry as Zayto, the Red Dino Fury Ranger
Kai Moya as Ollie, the Blue Dino Fury Ranger
Hunter Deno as Amilia, the Pink Dino Fury Ranger
Chance Perez as the Black Dino Fury Ranger
Alexandria Nuñez as the Green Dino Fury Ranger

Country of origin
United States

Original language

Release Dates
USA : 2021

Filming Locations
Auckland, New Zealand

Filming Dates
October 2020

Production Dates
October 2020

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: