The Stylist (2021) – Amazing of Mobi Racer

The Stylist (2021) – Amazing of Mobi Racer

The Stylist 2021 : A lone hairstylist is obsessed with the life of a client and plunged into a fatal madness.

The Stylist 2021
The Stylist 2021
The Stylist 2021

The Stylist 2021

Directed by
Jill Gevargizian

Writing Credits
Jill Gevargizian (story by)
Jill Gevargizian (written by)
Eric Havens (written by)
Eric Stolze (written by)

Brea Grant as Olivia
Najarra Townsend as Claire
Laura Kirk as Frankie
Sarah McGuire as Dawn
Jennifer Seward as Sarah
Millie Milan as Monique
Kimberly Igla as Rose
Kyle Ament as Minister
Davis DeRock as Charlie
Steven Hugh Nelson as Smarmy Man
Bety Le as Christie

Edward Patterson as EZ Eddie
Pepper as Pepper
Vienna Maas as Flower Girl
Chelsea Brown as Chelsea
Angela Dupuie as Hairstylist #3
Ashley Kukay as Hairstylist #2
Timothy English as Coffee shop guy
Jimmy Darrah as Hardware Store Attendant
Lindsay Solomon as Hairstylist #1
Azzie Amani as Makeup Artist
Eliseo Arreola as Groomsman

Release Dates
USA : 26 September 2020 (Fantastic Fest) (virtual cinema) (premiere)
Spain : 10 October 2020 (Sitges Film Festival)
USA : 1 March 2021 (internet)

BUY NOW Latest Movies & Games » Click Here To Buy

Also Known As
(original title) : The Stylist
France : The Stylist
UK : The Stylist
USA : The Stylist

Produced by
Chelsea Brown : associate producer
Jason Bunn : executive producer
Kyle Clark : executive producer
Mark DiBona : associate producer
Nick Ford : associate producer
Jill Gevargizian : producer (p.g.a.)
Elizabeth Gray : associate producer
Maisy Kay : executive producer
Chris Knitter : co-producer / line producer
Aaron B. Koontz : Production Consultant
Christopher Dean McAfee : associate producer
Paul Pawlowski : executive producer
Jordan Rioux : co-producer
Sarah Sharp : producer (p.g.a.)
Robert Patrick Stern : producer (p.g.a.)
Najarra Townsend : producer
Tony Wash : associate producer

Music by
Nicholas Elert

Cinematography by
Robert Patrick Stern

Film Editing by
John Pata

Production Design by
Sarah Sharp

Art Direction by
Amelia Reeves

Costume Design by
Halley Sharp

Makeup Department
Courtney Jones : Key Hair & Makeup
Colleen May : special makeup effects artist
Lindsay Solomon : hair stylist
Philip Spruell : special makeup effects assistant

Production Management
Austin Wagoner : production manager
Holton Witman : production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Tom Allan : first assistant director
Vic Dominguez : second second assistant

directorArt Department
Julia Lauren Stern : property master

Sound Department
Cory Coken : supervising sound editor
La’Ron Cooper : boom operator
Adam Doria : sound mixer
Bryen Hensley : foley recordist
Jeff Ryan : sound effects editor
Victoria Salazar : dialogue editor
Stosh Tuszynski : sound designer
Jessie Evan Sakkie Van Der Vyver : boom operator (as Jessie Van Der Vyver)
Jamie Vanadia : re-recording mixer
Katie Waters : foley artist

Visual Effects by
Brian Nowak : visual effects artist

Camera and Electrical Department
Andrew Block : Rigging Grip
Devonte Brown : first assistant camera
Francis Claudio : first assistant camera
Anthony Cousins : key grip
Josh Leonard : second assistant camera
Patrick Monroe : Dolly Grip
Jordan Rioux : second unit/b-camera operator
David Ryzner : gaffer
Conor Tarnowski : Best Boy

Costume and Wardrobe Department
Kelsey Johnson : costume supervisor

Script and Continuity Department
Hana Smith : script supervisor

Additional Crew
Tommy L Marshall : production assistant
Steven Hugh Nelson : Key Production Assistant

The Stylist 2021
The Stylist 2021
The Stylist 2021
The Stylist 2021

Watch Now: Top Trending Movies | Get all updates about movies & games

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: